Administration

The Indian Hills Community College Administration body discusses and develops a strategic plan for operation of the college and makes recommendations to the President who in turn makes recommendations to the Board of Trustees if Board approval is needed. In addition, they also perform program evaluations and review the Divisional Plans for Excellence. This is a decision making body.

 

Marlene SprouseDr. Marlene Sprouse, President
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5104 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5104
Email: Marlene.Sprouse@indianhills.edu 

 
 

Matt ThompsonDr. Matt Thompson, Vice President, Academic Affairs & Institutional Effectiveness
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5124 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5124
Email: Matt.Thompson@indianhills.edu 

 

Bill MeckBill Meck, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5106 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5106
Email: Bill.Meck@indianhills.edu 

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Jill BuddeDr. Jill Budde, Executive Dean, Career & Workforce Education
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5165 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5165
Email: Jill.Budde@indianhills.edu 



Noel GordenZeke Flick, Director, Human Resources
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5282 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5282
Email: Zeke.Flick@indianhills.edu 



Noel GordenNoel Gorden, Dean, Centerville Campus & Learning Services
Indian Hills Community College
Main Administration Building

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 683-5181 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5181
Email: Noel.Gorden@indianhills.edu

 

Shelle HarveyShelle Harvey, Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5103 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5103
Email: Shelle.Harvey@indianhills.edu 



Joni KelleyJoni Kelley, Executive Dean, Enrollment Services & Registrar
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5251 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5251
Email: Joni.Kelley@indianhills.edu 



CoryCory Lamb, Chief Information Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5141 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5141
Email: Cory.Lamb@indianhills.edu 



Brett MonaghanBrett Monaghan, Executive Dean, Student Development & Athletics
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5207 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5207
Email: Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu 



Bianca MyersBianca Myers, Director, Marketing & Community Relations
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5302 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5302
Email: Bianca.Myers@indianhills.edu  

 

Kevin PinkKevin Pink, Director, Information
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5105 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5105
Email: Kevin.Pink@indianhills.edu  



Darlas ShockleyDarlas Shockley, Executive Dean, Arts and Sciences
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5174 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5174
Email: Darlas.Shockley@indianhills.edu 


 

Blaire SiemsBlaire Siems, Executive Director, Foundation & Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5115 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5115
Email: Blaire.Siems@indianhills.edu 

 

Martha WickMartha Wick, Associate Dean, Governmental Affairs and Information
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5231 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5231
Email: Martha.Wick@indianhills.edu 



  

Board of Trustees

John Pothoven, President, Oskaloosa (District #2)
Amy Webber, Fairfield (District #3) Beth Danowsky, Sigourney (District #1)
Richard Gaumer, Ottumwa (District #5) Tom Keck, Agency (District #4)
Jerry Kirkpatrick, Centerville (District #8) Nellie Coltrain, Albia (District #6)
Katie Nichols, Keosauqua (District #9) Alan Wilson, Corydon (District #7)