Explore Hills

Explore Hills includes a morning full of information about Indian Hills Community College, a campus tour of the gorgeous campus, as well as a visit to our cafeteria for lunch. 

Available Days:

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Saturday March 21, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 

Campus Tours - Office of Admissions
Phone: (641) 683-4265
Email:   Admissions@indianhills.edu