Meet the Staff

Got questions? Don't stress. We've got the answers. The Indian Hills Housing Staff are here to help make living on campus a breeze.

Meet the people that are working to ensure your residence life experiences are Life.Changing!

 
OTTUMWA CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:

Brett MonaghanBrett Monaghan, Executive Dean, Student Development & Athletics
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5207 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5207
Email: Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu 

 
 

Jamarco ClarkJamarco Clark, Director, Student Life
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5207 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5240
Email: Jamarco.Clark@indianhills.edu

 
 

hartley_profileTammie Hartley, Assistant, Student Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5152 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5152
Email: Tammie.Hartley@indianhills.edu 



mary_profileMary Smreker-Bruce, Area Coordinator, Residence & Student Life
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111 ext. 4003 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 4003
Email: Mary.Smreker-Bruce@indianhills.edu 



haris_profileHaris Miftari, Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111 ext. 1493 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1493
Email: Haris.Miftari@indianhills.edu 



smith_profileTanon Smith, Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111 ext. 1488 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1488
Email: Tanon.Smith@indianhills.edu 

  

dixon_profileEmmanuel Dixon, Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Track & Field/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111 ext. 1867 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1867
Email: Emmanuel.Dixon@indianhills.edu 

 

Jake StalzerJake Stalzer,  Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 856-2143, x2213  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2213
Email: Jake.Stalzer@indianhills.edu 

 
 

Chloe DavisChloe Davis,  Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: Chloe.Davis@indianhills.edu  

 
 

 

CENTERVILLE CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:

 Ann FinchAnn Finch, Business Services Assistant
Indian Hills Community College 

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2228  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2228
Email: Ann.Finch@indianhills.edu 



AlijahAlijah Jeffery, Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Wrestling/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College 

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 683-5111 ext. 1498 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1498
Email: Alijah.Jeffery@indianhills.edu