Meet the Staff

Got questions? Don't stress. We've got the answers. The Indian Hills Housing Staff are here to help make living on campus a breeze.

Meet the people that are working to ensure your residence life experiences are Life.Changing!

 
OTTUMWA CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:

AlixAlix McPherson, Associate Dean, Student Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5155 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5155
Email: Alix.McPherson@indianhills.edu 



PorterAlaina Porter, Director, Student Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5240 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5240
Email: Alaina.Porter@indianhills.edu 

 
   

hartley_profileTammie Hartley, Assistant, Student Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5152 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5152
Email: Tammie.Hartley@indianhills.edu 



smith_profileTanon Smith, Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111 ext. 1488 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1488
Email: Tanon.Smith@indianhills.edu 

  

dixon_profileEmmanuel Dixon, Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Track & Field/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111 ext. 1867 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1867
Email: Emmanuel.Dixon@indianhills.edu 

 

Jake StalzerJake Stalzer,  Senior Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-4003 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 4003
Phone: (641) 856-2143, x2213  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2213

Email: Jake.Stalzer@indianhills.edu 

 
 

Chloe DavisChloe Davis,  Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Email: Chloe.Davis@indianhills.edu  

 
 

 

CENTERVILLE CAMPUS HOUSING STAFF:


Ann FinchAnn Finch, Business Services Assistant
Indian Hills Community College 

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2228  or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2228
Email: Ann.Finch@indianhills.edu 



AlijahAlijah Jeffery, Assistant Coach, Men's & Women's Wrestling/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College 

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143 ext. 2252 or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2252
Email: Alijah.Jeffery@indianhills.edu   

 

absentAlec Benavides, Assistant Baseball Coach/Residence Hall Supervisor
Indian Hills Community College 

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143 ext. 2240 or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2240
Email: Alec.Benavides@indianhills.edu