

INDIAN HILLS COMMUNITY COLLEGE CAREER ACADEMY STAFF DIRECTORY 2023-2024

NAME	DISCIPLINE	CAMPUS	EMAIL
Bill Garrels	Auto/Diesel Power Technology	Albia Area Career Academy	Bill.Garrels@indianhills.edu
Bill Garrels	Machine Technology	Albia Area Career Academy	Bill.Garrels@indianhills.edu
Andy Brainard	Welding	Cardinal Area Welding Academy	Andy.Brainard@cardinalcomet.com
Gary Narber	Construction Trades	Chariton Valley Career Academy	Gary.Narber@indianhills.edu
Tisha Pruiett	Health Sciences	Chariton Valley Career Academy	Tisha.Pruiett@indianhills.edu
Christine Norris	Health Sciences	Fairfield Area Career Academy	Christine.norris@indianhills.edu
John Hopwood	Welding	Indian Hills Welding Academy	John.Hopwood@indianhills.edu
Rick Guffey	Welding	Indian Hills Welding Academy	Rick.Guffey@indianhills.edu
Bob Arendt	Welding	Keokuk County Career Academy	Robert.Arendt@indianhills.edu
Andrea Fowler	Health Sciences	Keokuk County Career Academy	Andrea.Fowler@indianhills.edu
Jeff Pigg	Health Sciences	Mahaska County Career Academy	Jeff.pigg@indianhills.edu
Chad Hudson	Welding	Mahaska County Welding Academy	Chad.Hudson@indianhills.edu
Ty Ware	Construction Trades	Ottumwa HS Career Academy	Ty.ware@indianhills.edu
Danielle Hodges	Health Sciences	Rathbun Area Career Academy	Danielle.Hodges@indianhills.edu
Brydon Kaster	Sustainable Agriculture	Rathbun Area Career Academy	Brydon.Kaster@indianhills.edu
Neric Smith	Sustainable Agriculture	Rathbun Area Career Academy	Neric.Smith@indianhills.edu
Lyle Brinegar	Construction Trades	Rathbun Area Career Academy	Lyle.brinegar@indianhills.edu
Daniel Earnest	Industrial Maintenance	Rathbun Area Career Academy	Daniel.earnest@indianhills.edu